full-dateMP3 .ZIP 1546 mb. | FLAC .ZIP 1497 mb. | Other Formats: MOD DMF MMF MP4 ASF ADX AU

Hornweb Saxophone Quartet - Kinesis

Hornweb Saxophone Quartet - Kinesis

Singer: Hornweb Saxophone Quartet
Title: Kinesis
Label: Cadillac Records ‎– SGC 1014
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Date of released: 1986
Category: Jazz
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Free Improvisation

Rating: 3.5 ☆
Votes: 434 ⛹

Download links

Hornweb Saxophone Quartet - Kinesis
MP3 version

1546 downloads at 15 mb/s
Hornweb Saxophone Quartet - Kinesis
FLAC version

1497 downloads at 11 mb/s


A1 Surfing At Windscale
A2 West Street Drag
A3 The Torch
A4 The Big E
A5 Nommo
A6 The Purge
B1 Osculator
B2 Jukejoint
B3 The Sticks


  • Artwork By – Eleanor Gates, Iain Stuart
  • Executive Producer – John Jack
  • Photography – Vic Middleton
  • Producer – Hornweb*
  • Recorded By, Producer – Alan Walker*
  • Saxophone [Alto, Sopranino, Tenor And Baritone] – Derek Saw
  • Saxophone [Baritone], Flute – Vic Middleton
  • Saxophone [Soprano] – Martin Archer
  • Saxophone [Tenor And Alto], Flute, Clarinet – Nigel Manning
  • Soloist – Derek Saw (tracks: A3, A5, A6, B1, B2, B3), Martin Archer (tracks: A3, A6, B1, B2, B3), Nigel Manning (tracks: A3, A5, A6, B1, B2, B3), Vic Middleton (tracks: A2, A6, B1, B3)


Recorded May To August 1986 by Alan Walker at Input, Sheffield.
Cover- collograph print- 'South African Mask Series I' by Eleanor Gates, used by permission of the artist.
2018 © TownMP3.com
All rights reserved